You may contact the  board members by their emails below

 
2018 NTHJC Board Members - Updated 06/05/2018

Please be aware that any email or letter sent to the president or a board member will be shared with the entire board at their next meeting to discuss any needed actions on your issue.

2018 NTHJC Board of Directors:

President: Andrea Stewart –  andreaStewartProperties@gmail.com

Vice President: Nicole Keightley – nla108psu@aol.com

Corresponding Secretary:
Christina Copus –
copuschristina@gmail.com

Recording Secretary:
Anna Logan – loganequestrian@gmail.com

Treasurer: Jon Carson - jon.carson@jda.com
 

NTHJC 2018 Board Members: 

Renee Albrecq – victoryfarmtx.com

Stephanie Anderson – stephdaniel00@gmail.com

Angela Bollinger – Arstroope@aol.com

Kristin Bottone - kbottone@gmail.com

Kim Brunson - kimbrunson@yahoo.com

Amanda Clute - amanda.clute52@gmail.com

Sydney Cunniff - smcunniff@aol.com

Chaney Curran - chaney330@yahoo.com

Amy Frenzel - AmyLFrenzel@gmail.com

Lynda Guarnieri – thepurplepig@hotmail.com

Andrea Hale - AndreaParadis521@gmail.com

Pamela Kettle -  Pamela@wildaboutbarns.com

Candice Reece – Candice.Upchurch@yahoo.com

Jon Sonnier – jonphillip47@gmail.com

Charlotte Upchurch - charlotte_upchurch@yahoo.com

 

2018 Membership Secretary: 

Sheri Steele – sheri@pepperportfarm.com

 

2018 Show Committee: 

Jon Sonnier

Renee Albrecq

Anna Logan

Amanda Clute

Lynda Guarnieri

 

2018 Banquet Committee: 

Nicole Keightley

 

2018 Scholarship Committee: 

Chaney Curran

 

2018 Benefit Donation Committee: 

Anna Logan

 

 

 
     

                                                                 All Rights Reserved - Designs by Melissa