2019 NTHJC Board Member - Updated 01/08/19 

Please be aware that any email or letter sent to the President of a board member will be shared with the entire board at their next meeting to discuss any needed actions on your issue!  You may contact the Board Members at their email below!

 

2019 NTHJC Board of Directors:

President: Andrea Stewart – andreaStewartProperties@gmail.com

Vice President: Nicole Keightley – nla108psu@aol.com

Treasurer: Amy Frenzel - amy.l.frenzel@gmail.com

Recording Secretary: Anna Logan – loganequestrian@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary:
Christina Copus –
copuschristina@gmail.com



 

NTHJC 2019 Board Members: 

Renee Albrecq – victoryfarmtx.com

Angela Bollinger – Arstroope@aol.com

Kristin Bottone - kbottone@gmail.com

Kim Brunson - kimbrunson@yahoo.com

Jon Carson - jon.carson@jda.com

Chaney Curran - chaney330@yahoo.com

Sydney DeMatteo - silveroakfarms@yahoo.com

Lynda Guarnieri – thepurplepig@hotmail.com

Andrea Hale - AndreaParadis521@gmail.com

Pamela Kettle -  Pamela@wildaboutbarns.com

Kelsey Marcus -   kmagid13@aggienetwork.com

Erika Matheney - el.matheyney@yahoo.com

Morgan Potter -  crookedarrowfarm@gmail.com

Candice Reece – Candice.Upchurch@yahoo.com

Jon Sonnier – jonphillip47@gmail.com

Charlotte Upchurch - charlotte_upchurch@yahoo.com

 

2019 Membership Secretary: 

Sheri Steele – sheri@pepperportfarm.com

 

2019 Show Committee: 

Jon Sonnier

Renee Albrecq

Anna Logan

Amanda Clute

Lynda Guarnieri

 

2019 Banquet Committee: 

Nicole Keightley

 

2019 Scholarship Committee: 

Chaney Curran

 

2019 Benefit Donation Committee: 

Anna Logan

 

 

 
     

                                                                 All Rights Reserved - Designs by Melissa