You may contact the  board members by their emails below

2018 NTHJC Board Members - Updated 06/05/2018

Please be aware that any email or letter sent to the president or a board member will be shared with the entire board at their next meeting to discuss any needed actions on your issue.

2018 NTHJC Board of Directors:

President: Andrea Stewart –

Vice President: Nicole Keightley –

Corresponding Secretary:
Christina Copus –

Recording Secretary:
Anna Logan –

Treasurer: Jon Carson -

NTHJC 2018 Board Members: 

Renee Albrecq –

Stephanie Anderson –

Angela Bollinger –

Kristin Bottone -

Kim Brunson -

Amanda Clute -

Sydney Cunniff -

Chaney Curran -

Amy Frenzel -

Lynda Guarnieri –

Andrea Hale -

Pamela Kettle -

Candice Reece –

Jon Sonnier –

Charlotte Upchurch -


2018 Membership Secretary: 

Sheri Steele –


2018 Show Committee: 

Jon Sonnier

Renee Albrecq

Anna Logan

Amanda Clute

Lynda Guarnieri


2018 Banquet Committee: 

Nicole Keightley


2018 Scholarship Committee: 

Chaney Curran


2018 Benefit Donation Committee: 

Anna Logan




                                                                 All Rights Reserved - Designs by Melissa